Tags

,

97th book on my list (I am glad that not a 100th… would be a shame) is lately famous “Fifty Shades…” by E. L. James. I have no real idea why I read it except maybe that curiosity got better of me. Plus I figured that if I am to say something about it when talking with friends I better read it… I didn’t expect much and I didn’t get much. It’s really an elevator literature… Something to read when you happen to travel to the 50th level and have not much better to do. The erotic scenes and bondage do nothing for me, not even a peep of excitement. Not that I have anything against – it was just written in such a way that it didn’t ring my bell. If you get my drift. I know that I will not see the movie even if they would pay me. And definitely will not read any further Grey books…

